Membership

Barbara Lemon
503-581-9622
barbaralemon@theyonline.org  

Programs, Sports, and Aquatics:

Brandon Lemon, Vice President of Operations
(503) 551 0741
Email: blemon@theyonline.org

Youth Development and Child Care:

Felicia Fisher, Youth Development Program Director
(503) 399-2753
Email: ffisher@theyonline.org

Camps:

Crystal Cram, Camp Silver Creek Director
(503) 399-2789
Email: ccram@theyonline.org

Rosemary Garrels, Camp Greider Director
(503)  399-2789
Email: rgarrels@theyonline.org

Administration:

Sam Carroll, CEO
(503) 363-0417
Email: scarroll@theyonline.org

Kaitlyn Beals, Executive Assistant to the CEO
(503) 363-0417
Email: kbeals@theyonline.org

Business Office:

Nancy Umeda, Human Resources/Finance Director
Email: numeda@theyonline.org

Brian Umeda, Account Specialist
(503) 399-2799
Email: bumeda@theyonline.org