Monmouth / Independence Family YMCA

Home  » Locations  » Monmouth / Independence Family YMCA
Monmouth / Independence Family YMCA 2017-12-06T23:44:53+00:00

Monmouth/Independence Family YMCA
301 Main St S.
Independence, Oregon 97351
(503) 838-4042

Hours of Operation (as of 12/06/17):
Monday – Friday: 8 AM – 12PM and 4pm-8pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Monmouth/Independence Facility & Amenities

Providing Youth Sports programming to our community is just a small part of what we offer at the Monmouth-Independence Family YMCA.
  • Weight Equipment
  • 20+ Group Fitness Classes
  • Youth Sports for ages 3 to high school
  • Heated outdoor summer swimming pool
  • GO! Club (after school enrichment)
  • Summer Camp

Donny Torres, Branch Director & Youth Sports Director | Email: dtorres@theyonline.org

Bryn Reisbeck, Pool Manager | Email: breisbeck@theyonline.org

Tina Earhart, Fitness Director | Email: tearhart@theyonline.org

Valerie Bergman, Dance Director | Email: vbergman@theyonline.org

Brandon Lemon, Vice President of Youth Sports and Aquatics | Email: blemon@theyonline.org

Natascha Cronin, Vice President of Youth Development | Email: ncronin@theyonline.org

Pin It on Pinterest