Monmouth / Independence Family YMCA

photo20100608_YMCA_18_0011_previewAddress: 301 Main St S., Independence, Oregon 97351
Phone: 503-838-4042

Hours of Operation (as of 2/1/17):
Monday through Friday: 11:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

 

Facility & Amenities

Monmouth/Independence Facility & Amenities

 

Providing Youth Sports programming to our community is just a small part of what we offer at the Monmouth-Independence Family YMCA.
  • 20+ Group Fitness Classes
  • Youth Sports for ages 3 to high school
  • Heated outdoor summer swimming pool
  • Dance Classes for 3 years old to adults
  • GO! Club (after school enrichment)
  • Summer Camp
  • Legacy
  • Birthday Parties (call to schedule)

Staff List

Kathy Martin-Willis, Membership Coordinator & Legacy Coordinator | Email: kmartinwillis@theyonline.org

Paul Anderson, Membership Coordinator | Email: panderson@theyonline.org

Holden Carroll, Youth Sports Director & GO! Club Coordinator | Email: hcarroll@theyonline.org

Tina Earhart, Fitness Director | Email: tearhart@theyonline.org

Valerie Bergman, Dance Director | Email: vbergman@theyonline.org

Mark Colachico, Membership Director | Email: mcolachico@theyonline.org

Brandon Lemon, Vice President of Youth Sports and Aquatics | Email: blemon@theyonline.org

Natascha Cronin, Vice President of Youth Development | Email: ncronin@theyonline.org

Birthday Parties

The Monmouth-Independence Family YMCA now offers a space for up to 30 people to host a birthday party. There are two options…

  • Option 1: YMCA as-is facility rental & staff attendant (COST = $60 for members | $80 for non-members)
  • Option 2: YMCA facility rental, tables and chairs, use of sound system, staff attendant, and lights set up in dance studio for the ultimate dance party! (COST = $80 for members | $100 for non-members)

For more information, click here.

Pin It on Pinterest