Monmouth / Independence Family YMCA

photo20100608_YMCA_18_0011_previewAddress: 870 N. Main St., Independence, Oregon 97351
Phone: 503-838-4042

Hours of Operation (as of 8/22/17):
Monday through Friday: 8 AM – 8 PM
Saturday: 10 AM – 2 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

 

Facility & Amenities

Monmouth/Independence Facility & Amenities

 

Providing Youth Sports programming to our community is just a small part of what we offer at the Monmouth-Independence Family YMCA.
  • Weight Equipment
  • 20+ Group Fitness Classes
  • Youth Sports for ages 3 to high school
  • Heated outdoor summer swimming pool
  • GO! Club (after school enrichment)
  • Summer Camp

Staff List

Donny Torres, Branch Director & Youth Sports Director | Email: dtorres@theyonline.org

Bryn Reisbeck, Pool Manager | Email: breisbeck@theyonline.org

Tina Earhart, Fitness Director | Email: tearhart@theyonline.org

Valerie Bergman, Dance Director | Email: vbergman@theyonline.org

Brandon Lemon, Vice President of Youth Sports and Aquatics | Email: blemon@theyonline.org

Natascha Cronin, Vice President of Youth Development | Email: ncronin@theyonline.org

Pin It on Pinterest