Location

Visit: 544 Ferry St SE
Salem, OR 97301

Mail: PO Box 110
Salem, OR 97308

Membership

Barbara Lemon
503-581-9622
barbaralemon@theyonline.org  

Programs, Sports, and Aquatics

Brandon Lemon, Vice President of Operations
(503) 551 0741
Email: blemon@theyonline.org

Youth Development

Including Summer Day Camps and Before and After School Programs

Felicia Fisher, Youth Development Program Director
(503) 399-2753
Email: ffisher@theyonline.org

Administration

Sam Carroll, CEO
(503) 363-0417
Email: scarroll@theyonline.org

Kaitlyn Beals, Executive Assistant to the CEO
(503) 363-0417
Email: kbeals@theyonline.org

Business

Nancy Umeda, Human Resources/Finance Director
Email: numeda@theyonline.org

Brian Umeda, Account Specialist
(503) 399-2799
Email: bumeda@theyonline.org