Board of Directors

Home  » About Us  » Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-06-29T20:21:16+00:00

Our Board of Directors is made up of dedicated community leaders who use their diverse talents to help define and forward the Y’s Strategic Plan. Each board member actively serves on committees that implement the plan. Our board firmly believes that the Y plays a vital role in shaping children, supporting families, and providing people of all ages and abilities in our community with programs that can help them realize their full potential. Board members take a leadership role in our annual fundraising campaign, through personal contribution and active campaign participation.


Chuck Adams, Chair
Dan Moore, Vice Chair
Maur Horton, Secretary
Mark Bulgin
Tiffany Bulgin
Sadie Carney
Jon Chandler
Brett Evert
Jeff Glodt
David Johnson
Chuck Hudkins
Dayna Jung
Steven Mabry
Jeff Moore
Eric Olsen
Carlos Pineda
Darin Silbernagel
Justin Thorp
Lara Tiffin
Dan Vannoy
Chuck White
Melvin Young

Pin It on Pinterest